A Consistent Influence

For more than 100 years, the NSMS has been a
constant voice for the local medical community



  • Collen Townsend, M.D., President
  • William Fulton, D.O., President-Elect
  • Ted O'Connell, M.D., Treasurer
  • Brian Randall, M.D., Secretary
  • Andrea Clarke, M.D., Co-Immediate Past President
  • Eric Leung, M.D., Co-Immediate Past President


  • Andrew Nothmann, M.D.
  • Christina Kinnevey, M.D.
  • Maisha Draves, M.D.
  • Barbara Reisman, M.D.
  • Julie Fields, M.D.
  • Yilin Chu, M.D.
  • Karen Relucio, M.D.
  • Chris Schultz, M.D.
  • Matthew Symkowick, M.D.

CMA District X Delegates

  • Kathryn Amacher, D.O.
  • Sabir Khan, M.D.
  • Julie Chen, M.D.
  • Eric Leung, M.D.
  • Bonnie Hamilton, M.D.
  • Donna Seabrooks, M.D.
  • James Bronk, M.D.
  • Sam Kim, M.D.
  • Eli Silver, M.D.
  • James Cotter, M.D.

CMA District X Alternate Delegates

  • Kathleen Healey, M.D.
  • Doug Wilson, M.D.

CMA District X Trustee

  • Charles Clary, D.O.

Solano County Health Officer

  • Bela Matyas, M.D.

Napa County Health Officer

  • Karen Relucio, M.D.


  • Griffin Rogers